Holiday Schedule

2021 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE


Holiday  Day Closed
New Year’s Day Friday,  January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18
President’s Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day  Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 @ Noon 
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31@ 2:30 PM