Holiday Schedule

2022 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE


Holiday  Day Closed
New Year’s Day Saturday,  January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17
President’s Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth (falls on Sunday) Monday, June 20
Independence Day  Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve Saturday Open till Noon, December 24
Christmas Day (falls on Sunday) Monday, December 26
New Year’s Eve Saturday Open till Noon, December 31